News

Consolidated Nuclear Security honored as Employer of the Year

Posted: Tuesday, May 9, 2017, 9:01 pm
CNS received the Texas Workforce Solutions Local Employer of the Year Award.

Pantex, UPF and Y-12 engineers participate in Engineering Week

Posted: Monday, March 27, 2017, 12:00 am
CNS engineers share the up-side of engineering

CNS Community Investment Fund enters third cycle

Posted: Thursday, March 9, 2017, 12:00 am
Funds to be distributed through Amarillo Area Foundation

Pantex/Y-12 donate $1.2M to local United Way campaigns

Posted: Friday, February 10, 2017, 12:00 am
Consolidated Nuclear Security employees give back to local communities

CNS names Cary VP of Safeguards, Security & Emergency Services at Pantex, Y-12

Posted: Wednesday, December 21, 2016, 12:00 am
Cary named as Vice President of Safeguards, Security and Emergency Services

Pantex Tech Transfer Inaugural Awards

Posted: Tuesday, December 20, 2016, 12:00 am
Honoring technological advancements made at Pantex

CNS Pantex announces 2nd round of employee-directed community grants

Posted: Tuesday, December 13, 2016, 12:00 am
Almost $300,000 invested in local nonprofits across Texas Panhandle

CNS small business contracting makes big jump in FY 2016

Posted: Monday, November 28, 2016, 12:00 am
CNS eclipsing its 2016 small business contracting goals

Pantex and Y-12 teams receive Defense Programs awards

Posted: Thursday, November 17, 2016, 12:00 am
CNS employees recognized at National Nuclear Security Administration Defense Programs Awards of Excellence

CNS honors top small businesses for excellence

Posted: Friday, November 4, 2016, 12:00 am
Three subcontractors recognized for contributions to Pantex mission success

Pages